school building with pupils seated outside

Healthy School Streets

School Streets under consultation

Healthy School Streets under consultation

Healthy School Streets undergoing informal consultation 1 July to 30 July 2022

The following Healthy School Streets are currently under informal public consultation from 1 July 2022 – 30 July 2022, please click on the following links to submit to find out further information and submit your response

Healthy School Streets in operation & consultation under ETMOs 25 April  to 25 October 2022

Following a temporary pause of the Healthy School Streets scheme at the end of February 2022, the Cabinet Member for Sustainable Croydon has taken the decision to re-introduce these 10 Healthy School Streets under Experimental Traffic Management Orders (ETMOs) from 25 April 2022.

This includes a 6 month statutory consultation period during which those affected by the schemes can submit objections.

Please click on the Healthy School Street you are interested in for further information and instructions on how to submit an objection.