London Borough of Croydon

For information about schools which are situated outside Croydon's boundary, you can contact the offices of the following local education authorities:

London Borough of Bromley
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley BR1 3UH
020 8313 4044

London Borough of Lambeth

PO Box 734
020 7926 9503

London Borough of Lewisham
Laurence House
1 Catford Road
London SE6 4RU
020 8314 8282 (open from 9.00am to 12.00pm Monday to Friday)

London Borough of Merton
Merton Civic Centre
London Road
Morden Surrey SM4 5DX
020 8274 4906 

London Borough of Southwark

Southwark Children’s and Adults’ Services
PO Box 64529
London SE1P 5LX
020 7525 5337

Surrey County Council
35 Quadrant Court
Guildford Road
GU22 7QQ
0300 200 1004

London Borough of Sutton
St Nicholas Way
Sutton SM1 1EA
020 8770 5000

London Borough of Wandsworth
Dept. Education and Social Services
Town Hall
Wandsworth High Street
London SW18 2PU
020 8871 7316