Woodside 2022 election results

The result of the Woodside election has been declared. Michael Bonello, Amy Foster and Siamina Graham have been elected as councillors for the ward.

Name of candidate (surname first) Description Number of votes
Adeoye Titilope Deborah Local Conservatives 741
Bonello Michael Labour Party 2098 Elected
Ellis Pravina Green Party 548
Emmanuel Mark Taking the Initiative Party of Britain 246
Fearon Frances Richardson Green Party 489
Foster Amy Elizabeth Labour Party 1938 Elected
Garrod Elaine Denise Green Party 492
Gibbs Khaetthaleeya Taking the Initiative Party of Britain 259
Graham Brigitte Siamina Labour Party 1763 Elected
Howard-Jones Tomas Liberal Democrats 402
Metin Seugul Taking the Initiative Party of Britain 159
Natrajan Rebecca Local Conservatives 678
Rendle Andrew James Liberal Democrats 391
Waterhouse Hilary Jane Liberal Democrats 463
Wright Desmond John Local Conservatives 675

Below you can find information about rejected ballot papers, and the number of votes cast.

Rejected ballot papers

Reason ballot paper was rejected Number of ballot papers
Want of an official mark 0
Voting for more candidates than entitled to 9
Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified 0
Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 0
Rejected in part 0

Election information

Election information Number
Number of vacant seats 3
Total number of ballot papers 4075
Total number of electors 12302
The percentage turnout 33.12%