Fairfield 2022 election results

The result of the Fairfield election has been declared. Christopher Clark, Ria Patel and Esther Sutton have been elected as councillors for the ward.

Name of Candidate (surname first) Description (if any) Number of votes
Clark Christopher Robert Labour Party 923 Elected
Denton Danielle Local Conservatives 520
Dormer Matthew Paul Local Conservatives 486
Hunter Michael David Liberal Democrats 320
Jacobs Steven Carl Local Conservatives 448
Joseph Jose Labour Party 883
Mohiuddin Syed Arif Liberal Democrats 212
Patel Ria Green Party 925 Elected
Setchfield Julie Simone Labour Party 855
Sutton Esther Mary Green Party 913 Elected
Underwood Peter Green Party 890

Below you can find information about rejected ballot papers, and the number of votes cast.

Rejected ballot papers

Reason ballot paper was rejected Number of ballot papers
Want of an official mark 0
Voting for more candidates than entitled to 3
Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified 0
Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 14
Rejected in part 0

Election information

Election information Number
Number of vacant seats 3
Total number of ballot papers 2672
Total number of electors 10928
The percentage turnout 24.45%