Your elected representatives

Croydon councillors, councillor attendance and allowances, Cabinet members and Shadow Cabinet members, Croydon MPs and your local London Assembly Member.

All information on Croydon councillors, Cabinet members, MPs and London Assembly Members is available on

There are 70 councillors representing wards across the London Borough of Croydon.

Party Number of councillors
Labour 34
Conservative 33
Green 2
Liberal Democrats 1

The Executive Mayor of Croydon is Councillor Jason Perry. 

Croydon councillors

Croydon Cabinet 

Find out which councillors sit in the Cabinet and in the Shadow Cabinet.

Croydon MPs

There are 3 Members of Parliament representing the parliamentary constituencies of Croydon South, Croydon North and Croydon Central.

The London Assembly

There is one Member of the London Assembly, representing Croydon and Sutton.