Council corporate management team

The council's corporate management team and senior staff organisation charts.

Below are details of the corporate management team.

Chief Executive

Katherine Kerswell

Assistant Chief Executive

Elaine Jackson (LGA interim)

Corporate Director Resources

Jane West

Corporate Director Children, Young People and Education

Deborah Jones (Interim)

Corporate Director Adult Social Care and Health

Annette McPartland

Corporate Director Housing

Susmita Sen

Corporate Director Sustainable Communities, Regeneration and Economic Recovery 

Nick Hibberd

Corporate Management Team and directorate structure charts

View our corporate management team and directorates structure charts (PDF, 220KB)