

February 2024 Housing Improvement Board

Thursday 13th February 2025 - 18:00 - 20:00 In person/MS Teams

Attendees

Martin Wheatley – (MW) Chair
Mayor Jason Perry – (JP) Executive Mayor
Cllr Lynne Hale– (LH) Deputy Mayor and Cabinet Member for Homes
Ishia Beckford – (IB) Tenant representative
Yaw Boateng – (YB) Tenant representative
Dave Mundy – (DM) Leaseholder representative
Les Parry – (LP) Tenant representative
Eamon McGoldrick – (EM) Independent Representative
Jitinder Thaker - (JT) Independent Representative

Cllr Chrishni Reshekaron– (CR) Councillor Pamela Leonce (PL) Improvement and Assurance Panel representative

Susmita Sen – (SS) Corporate Director for Housing Mary Larbie – (ML) Director of Housing Management Sue Hanlon – (SH) Director of Assets and Repairs Orlagh Guarnori – (OG) Finance Manager Lisa McFadden – (LM) Executive Officer (Minutes) Paul Davey – (PD) Senior Strategy Officer (Housing)

1	Welcome and Introductions	Martin Wheatley
2	Minutes from 18 th November 2025	Martin Wheatley
3	Housing Transformation Update	Susmita Sen
4	Housing Improvement Board KPI's Update	Susmita Sen
5	Complaints Improvement Plan	Cathy McCarthy/Lisa Wheatley
6	Voids Update	Mary Larbie
7	AOB	All

Future Board Dates: 6th May 2025

Closed Session: TBC