London Borough of Croydon

The members of the council leadership team are:

Jo Negrini

Chief Executive and Head of Paid Services
Download organisational chart.

Richard Simpson

Executive Director of Resources and S151 Officer 
Download organisational chart

Barbara Peacock

Executive Director of People
Download organisational chart

Shifa Mustafa

Executive Director of Place
Download organisational chart

Julian Ellerby

Director of Strategy and Partnerships

Sarah Ireland

Director of Commissioning, commercialism and improvement

Rachel Flowers

Director of Public Health

Jacqueline Harris-Baker

Acting Director of Law & Monitoring Officer

Lisa Taylor

Director of Finance, Investment and Risk (Deputy S151 Officer)

Simon Maddocks

Director of Governance, Interim Director of Customer and Corporate services

Tricia Palmer

Interim Director of Human Resources

David Butler

Director of Education and Youth Engagement

Mark Meehan

Director of Housing Need and Director of Gateway and Welfare Services

Philip Segurola

Director of Early Help and Children’s Social Care

Pratima Solanki

Director of Adult Social Care, 0-65 Disability and SEN

Andy Opie

Director of Safety

Steve Iles

Director of Streets

Heather Cheesbrough

Director of Planning and Strategic Transport

Stephen Tate

Director of District Centres and Regeneration

Colm Lacey

Director of Development

Emma Lindsell

Director of Economic Growth



020 8726 6000
020 8760 5797
020 8760 0871
Address Line:

Bernard Weatherill House, 8 Mint Walk, Croydon CR0 1EA


Help downloading files