London Borough of Croydon

Events

Primary tabs

Week of 26 July 2015

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
All day
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Sep 26 2015 .
10:30 - 17:00
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Oct 31 2015 .
10:30 - 17:00
 
10:30 - 17:00
 
10:30 - 17:00
 
Repeats every week every Thursday 365 times except Thu Jan 01 2015.
10:30 - 11:30
 
10:30 - 17:00
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 26 2015 .
10:30 - 11:30
 
10:30 - 17:00
 
Repeats every week every Saturday 365 times except Sat Dec 26 2015.
10:30 - 13:00
 
10:30 - 17:00
 
11
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 28 2015 .
11:00 - 13:00
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday until Wed Aug 26 2015 except Mon Aug 24 2015.
11:00 - 16:45
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 18 2015 .
11:30 - 12:15
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 27 2015 .
11:00 - 16:45
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 27 2015 .
11:00 - 12:30
 
 
 
12
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 18 2015 .
12:45 - 13:30
 
13
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 20 2015 .
13:00 - 15:00
 
Repeats every week every Friday 365 times except Fri Jan 01 2016.
13:30 - 14:15
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 27 2015 .
13:30 - 15:00
 
17
Repeats every week every Friday 365 times except Fri Jan 01 2016.
17:00 - 19:00
 
18
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday 365 times except Sat Jan 03 2015.
18:00 - 21:00
 
19
Repeats every week every Wednesday 365 times except Wed Dec 31 2014.
19:30 - 21:30
 
Add to My Calendar