London Borough of Croydon

Open morning/evenings for secondary schools in Croydon: 2016 admissions

Find out about your local school open evening dates for 2016 admissions

Archbishop Tenison’s CE High School 
Thursday 10 September 2015,   5.30pm – 8.30pm.

Coloma Convent Girls’ School 
Tuesday 15 September 2015,   7pm – 9pm
Saturday 17 October 2015,  10am – 12 noon  (joint year 7 and post-16).

Edenham High School 
Tuesday 22 September 2015,  6pm - 8.15pm
Tuesday 6 October 2015, 9.15am - 10.30am
Tuesday 20 October 2015, 9.15am  -  10.30am.

Harris Academy Purley 
Thursday 17 September 2015, 5pm - 8pm.

Harris Academy South Norwood 
Wednesday 23 September 2015, 5pm - 8pm  (last entry 7.30pm).

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Monday 14 September 2015,  5pm – 8pm  (last admission at 7.30pm).

Harris Invictus Academy Croydon 
Monday 21 September 2015,  5pm - 8pm
Wednesday 30 September 2015, 10.45am - 11.45 am
Wednesday 7 October 2015, 10.45am - 11.45 am
Wednesday  14 October 2015, 10.45am - 11.45 am
Wednesday 21 October 2015, 10.45am - 11.45am

Meridian High School 
Wednesday 23 September 2015, 6pm - 9pm
Tuesday 29 September 2015,  8.45am - 10am
Thursday 1 October 2015, 8.45am - 10am.

Norbury Manor Business & Enterprise College 
Monday 21 September 2015, 6pm - 8.30pm
Monday 28 September 2015, 9am - 11am (Tours with SLT)
Tuesday 29 September 2015, 9am - 11am (Tours with SLT)
Wednesday 30 September 2015, 9am – 11am (Tours with SLT).

Oasis Academy Arena 
Wednesday 16 September 2015, 6pm  - 8.30pm
Wednesday 30 September 2015,  9.15am - 10.15am.

Oasis Academy Coulsdon 
Wednesday 23 September 2015, 5pm - 8pm (last admission at 7.30pm)
Tuesday 29 September 2015, 8.45am - 10am (tours only)
Tuesday 13 October 2015, 8.45am - 10am (tours only).

Oasis Academy Shirley Park 
Thursday 24 September 2015, 6pm - 8.30pm
Monday 28 September 2015,  9.15am - 10.15am (tours only).

Wednesday 7 October 2015 9.15am – 10.15am (tours only)

Riddlesdown Collegiate 
Monday to Thursday 14 - 17 September 2015, 9.30am - 11.15am.

Thursday 24 September 2015, 6pm - 8.30pm.

St Andrew’s CE School and Sixth Form 
Tuesday 22 September 2015, 5.30pm - 8.30pm (talks from the Head teacher will be presented on two occasions through the evening)
Monday 28 September 2015, 1.30pm - 3pm (Head teacher talk at 1.30pm)
Tuesday 29 September 2015, 9.30am – 11.00am  (Head teacher talk at 9.30am).

St Joseph’s College
Wednesday 30 September 2015, 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Thursday 8 October 2015, 9am - 10.15am

St Mary’s Catholic Schools  
Wednesday 23 September 2015, 9am - 10.30am
Thursday 24 September 2015, 6.30pm – 8.30pm
Saturday 10 October 2015,  10.00am -12pm (joint year 7 and post-16).

Shirley High School 
Thursday 17 September 2015, 5pm - 7.30pm

The Archbishop Lanfranc Academy  - Coloma Trust  
Tuesday 29 September 2015, 5pm - 8pm
Saturday 19 September 2015, 10am - 12noon

The Quest Academy – Coloma Trust 
Monday 21 September 2015, 11am - 12noon (Tours with SLT)
Tuesday 22 September 2015, 5pm - 8pm
Monday 28 September 2015, 11am - 12noon (Tours with SLT)
Saturday 3 October 2015, 10am - 12noon
Monday 12 October 2015,  11am - 12noon (Tours with SLT)
Monday 19 October 2015 11am - 12noon (Tours with SLT).

Virgo Fidelis Convent School 
Wednesday 16 September 2015, 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Thursday 1 October 2015, 5.30pm - 8.30pm
Saturday 3 October 2015, 10.00am – 12noon

Woodcote High School 
Wednesday 23 September 2015, 9am - 10.30am
Thursday 24 September 2015, 6.30pm - 9pm
Wednesday 7 October 2015, 9am – 10.30am.

 

Downloads

Help downloading files