Croydon parliamentary constituencies

You will need to bring a photo ID to vote in person at a polling station. Also, you can now apply to vote by post or proxy online.

For general elections, Croydon borough is split into 3 full parliamentary constituencies, Croydon East, Croydon South and Croydon West. There is one constituency that is made up of 4 Croydon wards and 4 Lambeth wards: Streatham and Croydon North.

Each constituency will elect a Member of Parliament.

Croydon East

  • Addiscombe East
  • Addiscombe West
  • New Addington North
  • New Addington South
  • Selsdon and Addington Village
  • Selsdon Vale and Forestdale
  • Shirley North, Shirley South
  • Woodside (part - WDS2, WDS3, WDS4, WDS5, WDS6) wards

Croydon South

  • Coulsdon Town
  • Kenley
  • Old Coulsdon
  • Park Hill and Whitgift
  • Purley and Woodcote
  • Purley Oaks and Riddlesdown
  • Sanderstead
  • South Croydon wards

Croydon West

  • Bensham Manor
  • Broad Green
  • Fairfield
  • Selhurst 
  • South Norwood
  • Waddon
  • West Thornton Woodside (part – WDS1) wards

Streatham and Croydon North

  • Crystal Palace and Upper Norwood
  • Norbury Park
  • Norbury and Pollards Hill
  • Thornton Heath wards