As well as our pop up testing sites we also have a fixed indoor testing site based with Clock Tower, Katharine St, Croydon CR0 1NX. Please feel free to simply turn up and have a test.

These are our upcoming pop-up testing sessions:

 

Monday 20 September

Legacy Youth Zone
10am to 6pm
125 Whitehorse Road, CR0 2LG

College Square
9am to 5pm
George Street, CR0 1LD

Tuesday 21 September

Lower Addiscombe Road (by Black Horse Lane)
10am to 6pm
Croydon, CR0 6RG

New Addington Pathfinders
9am to 5pm
120 Central Parade, CR0 0JW

Wednesday 22 September

Ambassador House
9:30am to 5:30pm
1 Brigstock Road, Thornton Heath, CR7 7JG

Outside Springbank Medical Centre
8:30am to 5pm
23 Broom Road, Croydon CR0 8NG

Thursday 23 September

Broad Green Library
8:30am to 4pm
89 Canterbury Road, CR0 3HA

North End (outside former Allders Building)
10am to 6pm
2 North End, Croydon, CR0 1U

Friday 24 September

Surrey Street Market
9am to 5pm
Surrey Street, CR0 1RG

New Addington Pathfinders
9am to 5pm
120 Central Parade, CR0 0JW

Saturday 25 September

North End (outside former Allders Building)
10am to 6pm
2 North End, Croydon, CR0 1U

Monday 27 September

Legacy Youth Zone
10am to 6pm
125 Whitehorse Road, CR0 2LG

College Square
9am to 5pm
George Street, CR0 1LD

Tuesday 28 September

Lower Addiscombe Road (by Black Horse Lane)
10am to 6pm
Croydon, CR0 6RG

New Addington Pathfinders
9am to 5pm
120 Central Parade, CR0 0JW

Wednesday 29 September

Ambassador House
9:30am to 5:30pm
1 Brigstock Road, Thornton Heath, CR7 7JG

Outside Springbank Medical Centre
8:30am to 5pm
23 Broom Road, Croydon CR0 8NG

Thursday 30 September

Broad Green Library
8:30am to 4pm
89 Canterbury Road, CR0 3HA

North End (outside former Allders Building)
10am to 6pm
2 North End, Croydon, CR0 1U

Friday 1 October

Surrey Street Market
9am to 5pm
Surrey Street, CR0 1RG

New Addington Pathfinders
9am to 5pm
120 Central Parade, CR0 0JW

Saturday 2 October

North End (outside former Allders Building)
10am to 6pm
2 North End, Croydon, CR0 1U