Step 1: Getting ready

Open evenings for secondary schools in Croydon for 2014 admissions

Find out about your local schools and dates of their 2013 open evening

Addington High School  
Tuesday 24 September 2013 -  6.30pm – 9.00pm  

Archbishop Tenison’s CE High School  
Thursday 12 September 2013 - 4.00pm – 5.30pm & 7.00pm – 8.30pm  

Coloma Convent Girls School  
Tuesday 17 September 2013  - 7.00pm – 9.00pm

Saturday 5 October 2013  (Joint Yr. 7 & Post 16) 10.00am – 12.00 noon  

Edenham High School  
Tuesday 17 September 2013 -   6.00pm – 8.15pm  

Harris Academy Crystal Palace  
Monday 16 September 2013  5.00pm – 8.00pm (Last admission at 7.30pm)  

Harris Invictus Free School

Thursday 19 september 2013  -5.00pm  -8.00pm (at Harris Academy Purley)

Harris Academy Purley  
Thursday 19 September 2013 -   5.00pm – 8.00pm  

Harris Academy South Norwood  
Wednesday 25 September 2013 -   5.00pm – 8.00pm (Last admission at 7.30pm)  

Harris Academy Upper Norwood  (formerly Westwood College for girls)

Thursday 3 October 2013 - 5.00p - 8.00pm

Norbury Manor Business & Enterprise College  
Monday 23 September 2013 -   6.00pm – 8.30pm  

Oasis Academy Coulsdon  
Wednesday 11 September 2013 -  5.00pm – 8.00pm

Thursday 12 September 2013  - 8.45am – 10.00  

Tuesday 15 October - 8.45am – 10.00  

Oasis Academy Shirley Park  
Thursday 26 September 2013 - 6.00pm – 8.30pm

Monday 30 September 2013 -  9.15am – 10.15am

Wednesday 9 October 2013  - 9.15am – 10.15am  

Riddlesdown Collegiate  
Thursday 26 September 2013  - 6.00pm – 8.30pm

Monday to Thursday 16 –19 September 2013  - 9.30am – 11.15am  

St Andrews CE High School  
11 September 2013  4.00pm – 6.00pm & 7.00pm – 9.00pm  

St Joseph’s College  
Thursday 26 September 2013  5.30pm – 8.30pm  

St Mary’s Catholic High School  
Wednesday 18 September 2013  6.30pm – 9.00pm  

Shirley High School  
Thursday 19 September 2013  5.00pm – 7.30pm  

The Archbishop Lanfranc School  
Thursday 12 September 2013  6.30pm – 9.00pm  

The Quest Academy – Coloma Trust 
Tuesday 24 September 2013 - 5.00pm – 8.00pm

Saturday 12 October 2013 - 10.00am – 12.00 noon  

Thomas More Catholic School  
Thursday 3 October 2013  6.30pm – 9.00pm  

Virgo Fidelis Convent school

Tuesday 24 september 2013 - 5.30pm - 8.30pm

Woodcote High school

Wednesday 18 september 2013 -9.00am - 10.00am

Thursday 19 September 2013 - 6.30pm - 9.00pm

Wednesday 2 October 2013 - 9.00am - 12 noon


 


How do you rate this page?

Low |  Medium |  High |  What is this rating for?